My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Email lacrosse rules and referee questions to Larry Stowe, www.CWLOA.org

All other CVGYL inquiries email CVGYL BOD President, Nate Carlson at

 

2019 CVGYL League TOWN COORDINATORS 
TOWN  COORDINATOR EMAIL
Avon James Blaha
Chris Stephan
james.blaha@hotmail.com
chris.stephan@snet.net
Berlin Pam Heeps
Bristol John Stavens
Eric Bell
Burlington Tina Thornton tina.gord@comcast.net
Canton Glenn Forslund
Colchester Montez Johnson
Ellington Erin Orvis orvis1@mac.com
Farmington Colleen Occhino
Glastonbury Nate Carlson carlson.n@sbcglobal.net
Granby Douglas Jones
Hartford Capitol Prep Lee Mascolo
Monica Gambino
Middletown Rob McMullen

middletownyouthlacrosse@gmail.com

Newington Tamara Bross
Rob Manocchio
tamara.bross@sbdinc.com
ramisme@hotmail.com
Quinebaug Valley Youth Lacrosse Brad Favreau
RHAM Craig Soucie
Rocky Hill Kate Balog
Simsbury Jen Shulz jenschulz3@yahoo.com
Somers Mike Hoague
South Windsor Ken Stapleton
Southington Jillian Thorpe
Stafford Heather Leeman
Suffield Melissa Staunton elstaunton@gmail.com
Tolland Lance Doyle
Vernon Brandon Zavatsky
West Hartford Liz Tracy
Wethersfield Gianna Ehrlich
Windsor April Keeler